

Arkansas Racing Commission Casino Gaming Section Application for Key Employee License

www.Arkansas.gov/dfa/racing

This application includes the Key Employee Application and the Personal History Data required by the Arkansas Racing Commission in regards to Casino Gaming.

To Whom Does This Application Apply:

- * Officers
- * Facility Manager or Director
- * CGS Gaming Department Manager
- * Director of Surveillance
- * Director of Security Operations
- * Controller
- * Audit Department Executive
- * Manager of MIS ("Management Information Systems") Department
- * Manager of Marketing Department
- * Assistant Managers
- * CGS Gaming Administrative Operations
- * General Managers
- * Chief Financial Officer
- * Any other person who has the ability to direct, control or manage the operations or who has discretionary authority over the decision making

License Fee: \$75.00

- * This fee is non-refundable.
- * The initial year's fee is due with application. Thereafter, the fee is due within 60 days of expiration date of current license.
- * Payment shall be made by check, cashier's check, or money order.
- * The application will be <u>rejected</u> if payment does not accompany the application.

Application Fee: \$100.00

- * This is a non-refundable fee. If investigative costs exceed this initial fee, a billing will be sent to the applicant for additional costs.
- * The initial year's fee is due within 60 days of expiration date of current license.
- * Payment shall be made by check, cashier's check, or money order.
- * The application will be rejected if payment does not accompany the application.

Required Forms:

* P7 - 14.1 General Employee License

* P3 - 14.1 Addendum to be inserted between page 3 & 4 of Form P7 - 14.1.

* P5 - 14.1 Authorization for Release of Information

* P6 - 14.1 Photo Identification Form

* Fingerprint Card

* 4506-T Request for Transcript of Tax Return

NOTE: Tax return information will be returned to taxpayer after examination

Submit Completed Application and Payment for License Fee and Application Fee To:

* Arkansas Racing Commission Casino Gaming Section PO Box 1272 1816 West 7th Street - Room 1450 Little Rock, AR 72203

Note: Please call 501-683-6607 for additional information.

P4 - 14.1 Revised 03/12/2019