Specialty Plate/Placard Details

Speciality Plate/Placard Preview
Plate/PlacardZeta Phi Beta Sorority License Plate
DescriptionSpeciality license plate for the Zeta Phi Beta Sorority
Eligibility
For initial issuance of a Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. license plate, the applicant must present the required form signed by an authorized representative of Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. verifying membership as required by Arkansas Code §27-24-1201. The applicant must be at least joint owner or joint lessee of the vehicle.

Requirements
Complete the Fraternity or Sorority License Plate form.
Issuance
Replacement
Transfers
Renewals

By Internet: STAR System

Phone: Toll Free 1-800-941-2580

By Mail:
Department of Finance and Administration
Office of Motor Vehicle
P O Box 3153
Little Rock, AR 72203-3153

Arkansas Revenue Offices

PersonalizationNo
Number of Characters6
Registration Fees
Additional Plate Fees
$35.00
Personalization FeesN/A
Forms
Additional Information
The college receives $25.00 for each plate issued. Contact the alumni association at 501-993-6288 for more information about the collegiate license plate program.