State Revenue Administration 

The mission of the Office of State Revenue Administration is to collect revenue through effective collection and administration of taxes, driver’s license fees and motor vehicle fees according to Arkansas State law. The office is composed of the Administrator’s Office and five District Managers that oversee approximately 134 offices statewide.

State Revenue AdministrationRagland Building
1900 W 7th St, Rm 2062
Little Rock, AR 72201
State Revenue Administration Mailing AddressPO Box 1272
Little Rock, AR 72203