STATE OF ARKANSAS

ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE CONTROL DIVISION

APPLICATION FOR NONRESIDENT BEER SELLER'S PERMIT [Act 537 of 1995]

Under Arkansas tax law a "barrel" is equal to 32 gallons. The annual permit fee is based upon the number of "barrels" of beer and malt liquor you shipped to Arkansas wholesalers during the previous Calendar Year. Please indicate which permit fee describes your company's shipments to Arkansas: [Check only one choice]

Less than 200 barrels\$ 350.00	
From 200 to 1000 barrels\$1,000.00	
More than 1000 barrels\$2,000.00	

Your company will not be able to sell or distribute beer or malt liquor products to any Arkansas wholesale dealer or distributor, regardless of whether the sale is consummated inside or outside the State of Arkansas, until the fee has been paid. Arkansas wholesalers may not purchase or order any malt beverage from any source other than one possessed of this license after June 30, 1995.

Name of Business _____

Address of Business _____

Street Address

State

Mailing Address if Different from Above

City

Zip

Business Phone:_____

Email Address: _____

[Verification by company officer on reverse of this form]

VERIFICATION

I, _____, am an officer of the above company, and I do hereby verify that the information shown on the first page of this form is true and correct to the best of my knowledge. I understand my company is bound by applicable provisions of Act 537 of 1995, and any ABC regulations that may apply to my company.

BY:	
BY:Signa	ture
Compan	ny Title
STATE OF	
COUNTY OF	
Subscribed and sworn to before me this	day of,
	Notary Public
My Commission Expires:	
RETURN FORM WITH FEE ATTACHED TO:	CONTACT PERSON INFORMATION:
Alcoholic Beverage Control Division 101 East Capitol, Suite 401 Little Rock, Arkansas 72201	
	NAME:
	ADDRESS:
	CONTACT TELEPHONE:
	EMAIL:

(REVISED 5-5-21)