State Crisis Intervention Program (SCIP) grant

Advisory Board Members Contact Sheet

Name	Agency	Email Address	Sector Represented
Chief Carlos Garcia	Monticello Police Department	cardengarcia@sbcglobal.net	Law Enforcement
Director Chris Chapmond	Commission on Law Enforcement Standards and Training	chris.chapmond@dps.arkansas.gov	Law Enforcement
Tabitha McNulty	Appellate Attorney at State of Arkansas	tabitha.m.mcnulty@dhs.arkansas.gov	Legal Council
Director Jill Weinischke	SHARE Foundation	jweinischke@sharefoundation.com	Community
Director Jay Hill	Division of Aging Adult and Behavioral Health Services	jay.hill@dhs.arkansas.gov	Behavioral Health
Teresa Belew-Sproles	Speak Up About Drugs	teresabelew@yahoo.com	Victim Service/Community
Christopher Clem, Ph.D.	DPS Research and Planning Director	chris.clem@asp.arkansas.gov	Behavioral Health/Law Enforcement
Nathan McCarroll	Administrative Office of the Courts	Nathan.McCarroll@arcourts.gov	Courts
Chris Walton	Saline County Prosecuting Attorney	chris.walton@salinecounty.org	Prosecution

Note: The board must include but is not limited to representatives from the below.

- law enforcement
- the community
- courts
- prosecution
- Behavioral Health Providers
- victim services & legal counsel