Arkansas Racing Commission Casino Gaming Application for Service Industry General Employee License - 3 Year Personal History Data

www.Arkansas.gov/dfa/racing

This application includes the General Employee Application and the Personal History Data required by the Arkansas Racing Commission in regards to Casino Gaming.

To Whom Does This Application Apply:

- * Sales Representatives of a Service Industry Company
- * Employees of a Service Industry Company that need access to the Casino Gaming Area
- * Any other person connected to a Service Industry Company who the Commission determines should be licensed

License Fee: \$75.00

- * This fee is non-refundable.
- * The original year's fee is due with application. Thereafter, the fee is due within 60 days of the expiration date of the current license.
- * Payment shall be made by check, cashier's check, or money order.
- * The application will be rejected if payment does not accompany the application.

Application Fee: \$150.00

- * This is a non-refundable fee. If investigative costs exceed this initial fee, a billing will be sent to the applicant for additional costs.
- * The original year's fee is due with application. Thereafter, the fee is due within 60 days of the expiration date of the current license.
- * Payment shall be made by check, cashier's check, or money order.
- * The application will be rejected if payment does not accompany the application.

Required Forms:

* P5 - 13.4 Authorization for Release of Information

* P1 - 13.9 Service Industry General Employee License Application

* P5 - 13.9 Photo Identification Form

* Fingerprint Card

Submit Completed Application and Payment for License Fee and Application Fee To:

* Arkansas Racing Commission Casino Gaming Section PO Box 1272 1816 West 7th Street - Room 1450 Little Rock, AR 72203

P2 - 13.9 Revised 03/13/2019