

Arkansas Racing Commission Electronic Games of Skill Application for Key Employee License

https://www.dfa.arkansas.gov/office/racing-commission/

This application includes the Key Employee Application and the Personal History Data required by the Arkansas Racing Commission in regards to Electronic Games of Skill.

To Whom Does This Application Apply:

- * Officer of the Franchise Holder
- * Facility Manager of Franchise Holder or Director
- * EGS Gaming Department Manager
- * Director of Surveillance
- * Director of Security Operations
- * Controller
- * Audit Department Executive
- * Manager of MIS ("Management Information Systems") Department
- * Manager of Marketing Department
- * Assistant Manager of Franchise Holder
- * EGS Gaming Administrative Operations
- * General Manager
- * Chief Financial Officer of the Franchise Holder
- * Any other person who has the ability to direct, control or manage the operations or who has discretionary authority over the Franchise Holder's decision making

License Fee: \$25.00

- * This fee is non-refundable.
- * The initial year's fee is due with application. Thereafter, the fee is due each year on or before January 1st.
- * Payment shall be made by check, cashier's check, or money order.
- * The application will be rejected if payment does not accompany the application.

Application Fee: \$100.00

- * This is a non-refundable fee. If investigative costs exceed this initial fee, a billing will be sent to the applicant for additional costs.
- * The initial year's fee is due with application. Thereafter, the fee is due each year on or before January 1st.
- * Payment shall be made by check, cashier's check, or money order.
- * The application will be <u>rejected</u> if payment does not accompany the application.

Required Forms:

* P3 - 14.1 Key Employee License

* P5 - 14.1 Authorization for Release of Information

* P6 - 14.1 Photo Identification Form

* Fingerprint Card

* 4506-T Request for Transcript of Tax Return

NOTE: Tax return information will be returned to taxpayer after examination

Submit Completed Application and Payment for License Fee and Application Fee To:

- * Arkansas Racing Commission
- * Please go to https://www.dfa.arkansas.gov/office/racing-commission/ for the most up-to-date mailing address information.

* Please call 501-683-6607 for additional information.

P4 - 14.1 Revised 04/16/2025