Racing Commission

The mission of the Arkansas State Racing Commission is to regulate thoroughbred and greyhound racing in the State of Arkansas, as provided in the enabling legislation; whereby, the best interests of the State and its citizens are preserved and protected.




Racing Commission


There are currently no news articles for this office.

All News


2018 Oaklawn Meeting Dates, 01/04/2018 - 04/15/2018

Full Calendar

Office Contact Info

Office Address Phone/Fax
Arkansas Racing Division

1515 Building
1515 W 7th St, Ste 505
Little Rock, AR 72201

P: 501-682-1467
F: 501-682-5273
Greyhound Division

1550 North Ingram Blvd
West Memphis, AR 72301

P: 870-732-1331
F: 870-732-5926
Greyhound Division Mailing Address

PO Box 2088
West Memphis, AR 72303-2008

Racing Division Mailing Address

PO Box 3076
Little Rock, AR 72203

Thoroughbred Division

2705 Central Ave
Hot Springs, AR 71902

P: 501-623-1492
F: 501-623-9443
Thoroughbred Division Mailing Address

PO Box 699
Hot Springs, AR 71902-0699

Accessibility | Privacy | Security | Acceptable Use | | State Directory |
Copyright © 2018 Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration. All Rights Reserved.