Alcohol Education Directory

DASEP

AREA 1

OZARK GUIDANCE CENTER

 N Walton Blvd

Bentonville, AR 72712

Web-Site: http://www.decision-point.org

Counties: Baxter, Benton, Boone Carroll, Madison, Marion, Newton, Washington

Tracy Henson, DASEP Project Director

Telephone: (479) 271-6137

Fax: (479) 271-6234

E-Mail: thenson@decision-point.org

 

AREA 2

COUNSELING ASSOCIATES, INC.

305 Salem Road, Suite 9

Conway AR 72043

Website: www.wwww.caiinc.org

Counties: Searcy, Stone, Van Buren, Cleburne,

Mary Hairston, DASEP Project Director

Telephone: (501) 329-7071

Fax: (501) 327-4492

E-Mail: mhairston@caiinc.org

 

AREA 3

MID SOUTH HEALTH SYSTEMS

905 N. 7TH Street

West Memphis, AR 72301

Counties: Randolph, Clay, Lawrence, Greene, Craighead, Mississippi, Poinsett, Cross, Crittenden, St. Francis, Lee, Monroe, Phillips

Independence, Izard

Laketha Brown, DASEP Project Director

Telephone: 870-995-3944

Fax: 870-735-5260

E-Mail: lbrown@mshs.org

 

AREA 4

WESTERN ARKANSAS COUNSELING AND GUIDANCE CENTER INC.

P. O. Box 11818

3111 South, 70th

Fort Smith, AR 72917-1818

Web-site: http://www.wacgc.org/

Counties: Crawford, Franklin, Sebastian, Logan, Scott, Polk

Stuart Byford, DASEP Project Director

Phone: (479) 484-8189

Fax: (479) 452-5847

E-Mail: stuart.byford@wacgc.org

 

AREA 5

OUACHITA BEHAVIORAL HEALTH

125 Wellness Way

Hot Springs, AR  71913

Ouachita Counties: Montgomery, Garland, Pike,

Hot Spring, Clark

Counseling Associates Counties:  Johnson, Pope, Conway, Faulkner, Yell, Perry

Ouachita Behavioral Health

Susan Hughes, DASEP Project Director

Phone (501) 624-7111

E-Mail: susanh@obhaw.org |

Counseling Associates

Mary Hairston, DASEP Project Director

Phone: (501) 329-7071

Fax: (501)-327-4492

E-mail:  mhairston@caiinc.org

 

AREA 6

DELTA COUNSELING

102B North Main street

Monticello, AR 71655

Mail: Box 8, Monticello AR  71657

Counties: Grant, Jefferson, Arkansas, Cleveland, Lincoln, Desha, Bradley, Drew, Ashley, Chicot

Paul Curtis, DASEP Project Director

Phone: (870) 367-1701

E-Mail: p.curtis@deltacounseling.org

 

AREA 7

SOUTHWEST ARKANSAS COUNSELING

AND MENTAL HEALTH CENTER, INC.

601 Hazel Street

Texarkana, AR 71854

Counties: Sevier, Howard, Little River, Hempstead, Miller, Nevada, Lafayette, Columbia, Dallas, Ouachita, Calhoun, Union

Doris Stanley, DASEP Project Director

Phone: (870) 772-0773 (870) 779-1501

Fax: (870) 772-6042

E-Mail: doris1247@yahoo.com

 

AREA 8

FAMILY SERVICE AGENCY

628 West Broadway, Suite 300

North Little Rock, AR 72114

Website: http://www.helpingfamilies.org/

Counties: Saline, Pulaski, Lonoke, Prairie

Donnesha McCuien DASEP Project Director

Phone (501) 372-4242

Fax: (501) 372-1582

E-Mail: dmccuien@fsainc.org